Artist List Artist List Artist List
Artist List

Browse by Artist:   #   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Artist List
Artist List Artist List Artist List
 Lynda Randle   Artist Profile  Biography  Booking Info  Chord Charts  Discography


Chord Charts

Lynda Randle Christmas by Lynda Randle

Lynda Randle Christmas (2005)

1. Go Tell It On The Mountain
2. Children Go Where I Send Thee
3. Ill Be Home For Christmas
4. I Pray On Christmas
5. Silent Night
6. Cradel In Bethlehem
7. Winter Wonderland
8. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
9. Sweet Lullaby Baby Jesus
10. Amen

God On The Mountain by Lynda Randle

God On The Mountain (2005)

1. God On The Mountain
2. Somebody Loves Me
3. One Day At A Time
4. He Will Carry You
5. Until I Found The Lord
6. Thats What Jesus Means To Me
7. Since Jesus Passed By
8. Theres Power In The Blood
9. Give Them All To Jesus
10. I Will Serve Thee
11. Soon And Very Soon
12. The Only Real Peace
13. I'm On My Way
14. It's Alright

Tribute to Mahalia Jackson by Lynda Randle

Tribute to Mahalia Jackson (2004)

1. The Christians Testimony
2. Lord, Dont Let Me Fail
3. Thats Alright
4. I Found The Answer
5. I'm Holding My Saviors Hand
6. If I Can Help Somebody
7. Down By The Riverside
8. If I Could Hear My Mother Pray Again
9. I Know Who Holds Tomorrow
10. Search Me Lord
11. Walk With Me Lord
12. Precious Lord Take My Hand

Hymns by Lynda Randle

Hymns (2003)

1. At Calvary
2. Victory In Jesus
3. In The Garden
4. At The Cross
5. Old Rugged Cross
6. Amazing Grace
7. Blessed Assurance
8. His Eye Is On The Sparrow
9. Pass Me Not/I Need Thee Medley
10. What a Friend We Have In Jesus
11. It Is Well
12. Leaning On The Everlasting Arms
13. End Of The Way

Timeless by Lynda Randle

Timeless (2002)

1. Down At The Cross
2. God On The Mountain
3. Leave It There
4. If The Lord Wasn't Walking By My Side
5. Through It All
6. Mine, All Mine
7. I'm Free
8. Day Three
9. One Day
10. Farther Along
11. To The Other Side
12. Sweet Beulah Land
13. Going Home

Come To The Table by Lynda Randle

Come To The Table

1. All Creatures Of Our God And King/ Doxology
2. The Lord Is Marching Out
3. Sing And Be Glad In Him
4. He Put A New Song
5. Under The Blood
6. I Am Not My Own
7. He Whom The Son Sets Free
8. I'm So Glad
9. Your Love
10. Your Grace Is Sufficient
11. Come To The Table
12. Remember Me
13. By Your Blood
14. I Will Praise Him
15. Here Am I
16. Lord Send Me

        © Copyright 2007 - 2016 Esongs Enterprises, Inc. All Rights Reserved.  Terms Of Use  Privacy Policy

There are 165 people online now!        

About Esongs

Account Info

Chord Charts

Customer Support

  Contact Us
  Our Services

  Account Details
  Subscription Renewal


  Contact Support
  Email Us
  Frequently Asked Questions