Artist List Artist List Artist List
Artist List

Browse by Artist:   #   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Artist List
Artist List Artist List Artist List
 Kristian Stanfill   Artist Profile  Biography  Booking Info  Chord Charts  Discography


Chord Charts

Mountains Move by Kristian Stanfill

Mountains Move (2011)

1. Lord Almighty  [Lyrics]
2. Day After Day  [Lyrics]
3. Say Say  [Lyrics]
4. You Will Reign  [Lyrics]
5. My Reward  [Lyrics]
6. Like A Lion  [Lyrics]
7. Always  [Lyrics]
8. Holding My World  [Lyrics]
9. Be With You Forever  [Lyrics]
10. Over All The Earth  [Lyrics]
11. We Glorify Your Name  [Lyrics]

KS (Day After Day) EP by Kristian Stanfill

KS (Day After Day) EP (2010)

1. Day After Day  [Lyrics]
2. Lord Almighty  [Lyrics]
3. Always
4. Say, Say  [Lyrics]
5. The Stand

Attention by Kristian Stanfill

Attention (2009)

1. Alive And Running  [Lyrics]
2. Kingdom  [Lyrics]
3. Lord Of All  [Lyrics]
4. Go  [Lyrics]
5. Beautiful Jesus  [Lyrics]
6. Wake Up  [Lyrics]
7. Faithful  [Lyrics]
8. I Need You  [Lyrics]
9. Glowing  [Lyrics]
10. Lead Us On  [Lyrics]
11. You Will Always Be  [Lyrics]

Hello EP by Kristian Stanfill

Hello EP (2007)

1. Spring Of Life  [Lyrics]
2. From The Inside Out
3. Beautiful Jesus
4. You Will Always Be
5. Jesus Paid It All  [Lyrics]

        © Copyright 2007 - 2016 Esongs Enterprises, Inc. All Rights Reserved.  Terms Of Use  Privacy Policy

There are 199 people online now!        

About Esongs

Account Info

Chord Charts

Customer Support

  Contact Us
  Our Services

  Account Details
  Subscription Renewal


  Contact Support
  Email Us
  Frequently Asked Questions