Artist List Artist List Artist List
Artist List

Browse by Artist:   #   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Artist List
Artist List Artist List Artist List
 Highlands Worship   Artist Profile  Biography  Booking Info  Chord Charts  Discography


Chord Charts

Place Of Freedom by Highlands Worship

Place Of Freedom (2012)

1. We Are
2. Arise
3. My King Is Here
4. Lift The Name
5. Our God Reigns
6. He Is All We Need
7. Close To You
8. Have Your Way
9. God Is
10. Emmanuel
11. Walls Down  [Lyrics]
12. Place Of Freedom  [Lyrics]

Motion EP by Highlands Worship

Motion EP (2010)

1. I Will Not Hide
2. My King Is Here
3. Walls Down  [Lyrics]
4. Close To You
5. Lift The Name (Prayer)

Arise by Highlands Worship

Arise (2009)

1. Arise  [Lyrics]
2. Rain Your Glory
3. Anthem
4. You Are Great  [Lyrics]
5. Have Your Way
6. God Is With Us
7. Song Of The Rescued
8. Fade Away
9. I Love You Lord
10. Good To Me
11. I Am Yours
12. Just As I Am (I Am Yours)
13. There Is A Redeemer
14. Gift
15. Standing

        © Copyright 2007 - 2016 Esongs Enterprises, Inc. All Rights Reserved.  Terms Of Use  Privacy Policy

There are 61 people online now!        

About Esongs

Account Info

Chord Charts

Customer Support

  Contact Us
  Our Services

  Account Details
  Subscription Renewal


  Contact Support
  Email Us
  Frequently Asked Questions